LISTEN: OPM Fresh Songwriters Series Vol. 1

July 22, 2021 AT 11:30 AM


Listen to Jona's “Kaya Pala,” Trisha Denise's “Sleep Tonight,” Bugoy Drilon and Liezel Garcia's “Mahiwaga,” Kyla's “Ikaw Na Lang Ang Kulang,” and Maris Racal's “Stop Missing You,” as compiled in the “OPM Fresh Songwriters Series Vol.1” EP.

These five tracks showcased the songwriting talents of Kapamilyas Jane Abaday, Mark Marcos, Michelle Saubon, Christine Estabillo, and Mycah Borja from the ABS-CBN employee songwriting competition Kapamilya Himig Handog.